Citizens' Service

The municipal council is composed of nine honorary citizens and works on the basis of the municipal constitution of the state of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania. It is chaired by the mayor. The committees, which serve to prepare and support the municipal representatives, are formed by municipal representatives and appointed citizens. In Wustrow there is a finance & economic, social and building committee.
Public meeting dates can be found in the official gazette.

The mayor's office hours are every first Thursday of the month from 5.30 to 6.30 pm.
Registrations via the Amt Darß/Fischland: Phone +49 38234-503-0.

Darß-Fischland Office

The administration of the Ostseebad Wustrow is located at the Amt Darß-Fischland in D-18375 Born a. Darß, Chausseestraße 68a.
The district administration is divided into the main office, the public order office, the social welfare office and the real estate office.
You can find more information at

This site uses cookies.

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.